top of page

ASIA | THE HOLIDAY OF DREAMS

The last time I was on the plane was not too long ago, in December actually. Where I found myself on a 24 hour long journey from Bali back home. But back up, why would I be in Bali in the middle of December while everybody else was in school?

My family decided that in December we would go travel Asia for the whole month. Sounds like a heck of a lot of time, but it went by in an instant.

A couple of the places we hit were Hanoi, Bali and Singapore. We had a layover in Tapei and their airport let me tell you was 100x better then YVR, just saying.

This is going to sound super cheesy but Asia, is like a whole other world. I felt very humbled as I got to travel around that very beautiful continent, experiencing and seeing things you just can't get here and as people let us into their culture.

Enough sappy stuff. If you are a shoe fanatic as much as I am, or just love getting a good steal Hanoi is especially for you. When I say this i'm not exaggerating at all but they had streets just made so that people can sell shoes and these are great dupes for shoes like Stan Smiths, Nikes you name it. But I don't know how good the quality is...

Overall the trip was amazing and I would do it all over again. Especially now to soak up some extra sun, eat some amazing food. And to do one of the many things I adore traveling.

Until next time, xxx


RECENT POSTS

Instagram

LET'S BE FRIENDS

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page