top of page

LAST MINUTE CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE


With the Christmas season being almost a week away, I thought I'd compile some of the perfect items for those on your last minute gift list. These gifts are perfect for anybody, and I hope to inspire a few of you.

For the health nut:

For those of you that have super healthy friends, don't try denying that you don't because I know we all have them. A super great gift that I've found not a lot of them have or even heard of, are turmeric and beetroot latte mixes. The health benefits for these guys are insane, and any health nut would be sure to love them or at least give them a try. My personal favorite is the turmeric lattes from Its Blume.

For that friend that loves to self indulge:

Bath bombs and anything skincare related, are great for these types of friends. There are a ton of great places where you can get bath bombs such as Lush or Westing Wellness. Which not only create the most beautiful smelly bath bombs but also so aesthetically pleasing. As well as skin care products, now I know these can get a little bit pricey at times but that's what I love about the products at Miiko Skin Company. Because they have a ton of great skin care lines as well as stocking stuffer items and gift items for under 25$.

For the planner:

If you give them a notebook and a planner, they are ready to conquer the world. Both of these items are super easy to find, they have a lot at places such as Indigo, Urban Outfitters, and a new shop that I recently found out about Maria Miller. She's an amazing lady who creates notebooks from scratch and each is so beautifully unique.

For the one always keeping up with the trends:

Now this person is one of the hardest to last minute shop for since the trends are constantly changing. But I trend I've been personally loving is hats whether that's toques or paperboy hats. You can find them in stores like Zara and Topshop which is perfect.

Until next time,

Sydney xxx


RECENT POSTS

Instagram

LET'S BE FRIENDS

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page