top of page

TRANSITIONING INTO FALL

The end of August is upon us and Vancouver is rapidly becoming colder and more rainy once again.  It's time to pack those shorts and t-shirts back into storage, never to see the light of day for 5-6 months. Now anybody who knows me, knows that I'd be lying if I said I loved Fall because I honestly don't. I would much rather throw on a cute pair of shorts and call it a day. 

However, there is one aspect of the colder weather that I do love, and that is a good sweater - more specifically, a good cable knit sweater. Now a good cable knit sweater is something that I will happily wear instead of a t-shirt and something that I can get very used to wearing for the next 5-6 months as I attempt to endure Vancouver's long Winter.

I love pairing a very simple classic cable knit sweater with patterned pants or a pop of colour to give a very simple yet put together look, that I am very here for. 

Until next time,

Sydney xxx


RECENT POSTS

Instagram

LET'S BE FRIENDS

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page