top of page

ROMWE REVIEW

As some of you may or may not know Romwe is an online clothing website, the tricky thing about it though is that it looks very suspicious. So naturally, my first reaction is to look around for reviews etc. Now I'm a shoe addict so I went directly to the shoe section on their website, and decided that I needed to pick up a new staple fall/winter boot.

Recently I've been seeing a lot of people wearing leather styled western buckle boots, so I knew I needed to add them to my collection. The thing that made me the most suspicions was their pricing, the boots I was looking at were original $98 US but then on your first order, you get 60% off which brought them down to $41 US which was the cheapest price I had seen for boots like these.

But I bought them anyways, they came within two weeks and I wore them to school the next day, at first they were quite tight but as the day worn on they became more and more comfortable. You really pay for what you get, they are definitely not the most high-quality faux leather shoes you can get but for what the price is they are amazing. So if you are looking for a specific pair of dupe shoes or for a one-time event I would definitely suggest going to look on their website.

Until next time,

Sydney xxx


RECENT POSTS

Instagram

LET'S BE FRIENDS

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page