top of page

NEW SERIES | I SPY A TREND

This is also another new series that we are adding to the collection here with I spy a trend. I will be talking about a few different clothing pieces that I see are either coming back or making a statement in fashion. What different about this series is that it will not only inform you of new trends but where you can buy some and make them your own. I hope you enjoy.

If you've been on Instagram in the past month or two. You would've noticed that every single Instagram blogger or really anybody has been rocking the off the shoulder look.

I'm honestly so glad that these are coming in style once again. I just love the look of the shoulders peeking out, the style flatters everybody. And they come in so many styles as well some just plain and simple, others with fun pops of colour, and different frilling or materials.

The off the shoulder style may scream summer. But it's quite versatile, now as the warm summer days fade away. We bring out our long sleeves and layers. You can easily find long sleeve off the shoulders or layer an off the shoulder dress with booties and you've get yourself a timeless piece.

Until next time,

Sydney xxx


RECENT POSTS

Instagram

LET'S BE FRIENDS

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page