top of page

SKINCARE FAVORITES


Now I don't have perfect acne free skin, as I am a teenager and life happens. But I do love a good skincare routine, and once I find products that I love and work for my skin. I keep them near and dear to my heart. That's the tricky thing about finding skincare products that work for you. Since all our skin is very different from one another and we all have different needs that need to be met i.e.. wrinkles,acne, scarring etc. The key is that in order to find products that help your skin, you are going to need to test the products out. I have a love-hate relationship with testing out new products because of course you want them to work, but sometimes the products can actually aggravate your skin and make matters works. So today I'm going to be showing you guys my skincare musts.

Cleanser:

Kiehl's ultra facial cleanser

This stuff here is my holy grail cleanser, I have tried a bunch of other cleansers, but I always come back to this one. And the perfect thing about this specific cleanser is that it's made for all skin types.

Moisturizer:

Clinique dramatically different moisturizing lotion

I use this moisturizer in the morning and at night time and it certainly gets the job done. It doesn't take too long to absorb into your skin and the consistency is very light.

Toner and makeup remover:

Kiehl's herbal-extract toner and Bioderma sensibio H2O

Now some days if I'm only wearing the slightest bit of makeup then I won't use the Bioderma, since the Kiehl's cleanser can remove your makeup. But normally I use Bioderma prior to washing my face and then after I'll use the toner to make sure that my face is extra clean.

Face Masks:

Beauty counter purifying charcoal mask and Bioré deep cleansing charcoal pore strips

I'll only use the mask and pore strips when I feel my face needs an extra deep cleanse, so I would recommend your do masks etc. max twice a week. Or you'll be stripping and drying out your face of the natural oils. Charcoal is a great because it draws bacteria, poisons, chemicals, dirt and other micro-particles to the surface of skin, helping you to achieve a flawless complexion and fight acne.


RECENT POSTS

Instagram

LET'S BE FRIENDS

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page